Legal Notice

Company

Château de Morey (France) (hereinafter referred to as “the Company”) is a Sole Proprietorship, registered in the Nancy Trade and Companies Register under number A434743225. The registered office is located at 19 rue saint pierre, 54610 Morey, the intra-community VAT number is FR8543474322200014. The Company’s telephone number is : 03 83 31 50 98](tel:+33383815098). Director of publication: Johann Karst

Lodging

The site www.chateaudemorey.fr is hosted by Netlify, a registered trademark of “Netlify, Inc.”, a private company governed by the tax code of the United States of America. 610 22nd Street, Suite 315, San Francisco, CA 94107 Website: https://www.netlify.com. The website www.chateaudemorey.fr hereinafter referred to as “the Site”.

Privacy Policy

The information collected in the forms is recorded in a computerized file by the company Château de Morey in order, in particular, to subscribe to one of the offers for bed and breakfast or room rental, to request information from the Company, to submit comments about the site or the offers. This nominative personal information is necessary for the Company to properly process the Internet user’s request. The data collected will only be communicated to the following recipients: TypeForm Inc, Mailchimp Inc, Château de Morey. The data is kept for at least the duration of the exchange between the Internet User and the Company, and for a maximum of 5 years. You can access your personal data, rectify them and request their deletion. Consult the website cnil.fr for more information on your rights.

Latest articles

We keep you informed of the castle's news

Notre bon cadeau pour Noël

Offrez une nuit romantique dans un authentique Château des ducs de Lorraine Pour les fêtes offrez une nuit dans un château en Lorraine Entre…

Brunch d’automne au Château de Morey

Brunch d’automne au Château de Morey 🗓 Le 18 octobre 2020 nous vous proposons avec Lorraine Reception 🥐☕️Un brunch d’automne…

Dîner dans le noir à quelques minutes de Metz et Nancy

Dîner dans le noir à quelques minutes de Metz et Nancy Dîner dans le noir 4ème Edition 💡 🍽 le 24 octobre 2020 - By Marcotullio ⏱19H30 Une…

+33 3 83 31 50 98

from monday to friday 8am/10pm

Château de Morey

54610, Morey, Lorraine, France

Made with ❤ in Nancy, Lorraine

by Karst Development SARL

Version 1.1.14

Since XII century

Copyright © 1995-2020

Mentions légales

Entreprise

Château de Morey (France) (désignée ci-après par «la Société») est une Entreprise Individuelle, immatriculée au RCS de Nancy sous le numéro A434743225. Le siège social est situé 19 rue saint pierre, 54610 Morey, le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR8543474322200014. Le numéro de téléphone de la Société est : 03 83 31 50 98. Directeur de la publication: Johann Karst

Hébergement

Le site www.chateaudemorey.fr est hébergé par la société Netlify, une marque déposée de « Netlify, Inc. », société à capitaux privés régie par le code fiscal des États-Unis d’Amérique. 610 22nd Street, Suite 315, San Francisco, CA 94107 Site web : https://www.netlify.com. Le site www.chateaudemorey.fr ci-après désignés par «le Site».

Politique de confidentialité

Les informations recueillies dans les formulaires sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par l’entreprise Château de Morey pour notamment afin de souscrire à l’une des offres en chambres d’hôtes ou location de salles, demander des renseignements à la Société, soumettre des commentaires quant au site ou aux offres. Ces informations personnelles nominatives sont nécessaires au bon traitement de la demande de l’Internaute par la Société. Les données collectées seront communiquées aux seuls destinataires suivants : TypeForm Inc, Mailchimp Inc, Château de Morey. Les données sont conservées pendant au minimum pendant toute la durée de l’échange entre l’Internaute et la Société, et au maximum 5 ans. Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant, les rectifier, demander leur effacement. Consultez le site cnil.fr pour plus d’informations sur vos droits.

Derniers articles

Nous vous tenons informé de l'actualité du château

+33 3 83 31 50 98

du lundi au vendredi 8h/20h

Château de Morey

54610, Morey, Lorraine, France